Our Local Events

There’s always so much going on in Bromsgrove. Why not have a scroll through our calendar of events below to find out what’s on, where and when.
If you know of, or have any events taking place that you would like promoted then simply CLICK HERE - fill in the form and we’ll try and load it for you and make it a success…..

Mar 28 Sat
Mar 29 Sun
Apr 2 Thu
Apr 3 Fri
Apr 4 Sat
Apr 7 Tue
Apr 8 Wed
Apr 9 Thu
Apr 12 Sun
Apr 18 Sat
Apr 19 Sun
May 7 Thu
May 10 Sun
May 30 Sat
Jun 4 Thu